Indian movies

I don't like the sings and dances a la Bollywood films. But if the dancer is gorgeous, I don't mind.

I don’t like the sings and dances a la Bollywood films. But if the dancer is gorgeous, I don’t mind.

Sometimes, I love to watch Bollywood movies. I don’t fancy the ideas of sing and dance illogically. But sometimes the naive characters make me laugh. Sometimes, it’s heart-warming and inspiring either.

My close friend used to borrow me a lot of Indian movies in DVDs. Of course I just watch a few of them. I selected them. You know, I am kind of busy man. But, surprisingly, I enjoyed them so far. I even take a note for favorite quotes within the movies.

One thought on “Indian movies

  1. Pingback: I want to see India someday | Armpit Philosophy

Leave a Reply

