UPS present

UPS!

UPS!

Talking about UPS Fail tragedy, I think they already did as much as they can to deliver faster. A UPS worker, who used to do the delivery to my house, usually waits until I came out and greet him or her.

I remember on Dec 23, I heard a UPS delivery vehicle and I ran as fast as possible to the door. Before I could reach the door knob, they already hopped back to the vehicle. They drove away while shouting, “Happy Holidays!” and waving at me standing awkwardly at the door, holding my package.

However, I understand and may be pissed too if I am sending something and paying extra but the package is delivered late. To the one who is receiving late presents, presents are presents. It is really not a big deal whether they are late or not. Just be grateful that you still have someone to send one your way.

Leave a Reply

