Bizarre dream

Sexy girl drive a bus, weird huh?

Sexy girl drive a bus, weird huh?

Last night, I dreamed that I was pissing my green T-shirt in a public toilet. For some reason afterward I was confused what the heck happened. Someone said I shouldn’t do that in public toilet, but I wrapped that wet T-shirt with a newspaper.

Not too long after, a bus waiting for me. With a beautiful, chic girl as a driver. I rode it and somehow I forgot to bring that T-shirt.

Some symbols here: pissing, T-shirt, green, toilet, bus, newspaper, forgetting, and sexy driver.

They say dream symbols are outdated and not scientific (is human soul scientifically proven anyway? but still…). I wonder if these bizarre patterns actually symbolize something.

Leave a Reply

