Up in the air

Never had a chance to go to gym

Never had a chance to go to gym

I used to stay in lovely 3, 4 or 5 starred hotels out of town or other cities or islands for a week for work. Having breakfast in bed at 6:30 or 7 and leaving the hotel at 7:30 to reach the site at 8.

Coming back to hotel at 7 or 8 in the evening, with all the tiredness and sleepy. I have no time nor energy to leverage gym facilities or the swimming pool. So, I lost the opportunity to talk to the girls in gym, in cafe, in swimming pool.

Ay ay ay….

All I can do is switching TV cable channels while curling inside the blanket, ordering menu from the room, reading journals, and preparing for similar routine the next day.

Shit, what kind of life this is…😀

I remember watching George Clooney’s film, Up in the Air. And start to feel like him on the movie.

So, it’s time to manifest staying at lovely hotel… for vacation! One day. Not too long from now. I want to relaxing, refreshing mind, body and soul-fulfilling vacation. For me and my family.

Soon, Buddy. Soon…

Leave a Reply

